слова песни Isengard (Sweden) - Within Her Heart, текст песни Isengard (Sweden) - Within Her Heart

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

слова песни Isengard (Sweden) - Within Her Heart

There's a silent scream
A broken dream
She believed in lots of things
No more she will believe

There's a frozen tear
Warmth's disappered
Before her very eyes
No more tears she will cry

One more cloudy day
Not much to say
A sadness in the air
No more smiles she will share

Have to leave this place
The darkest haze
Is surrounding all her thought
She's closing the door

You can hesr her screaming
You can hear her calls
Within her heart there's feelings
And there's lots of more

Now it's time to see
Time to hear
Progression that we've done
And the things that we've become

Start another fight
A hopeless sight
Is this what we have learned
Is this what the earth has earned

She's not weak

Нравится песня? Жми "Мне Нравится" или "Like" :)

При копировании текста песни ссылка на сайт goodsongs.com.ua обязательна!

слова песни Isengard (Sweden) - Within Her Heart

Isengard (Sweden) - все песни этого исполнителя

Все тексты являются собственностью их авторов. Тексты распространяются для ознакомления.
Rambler's Top100
Создание и поддержка сайта: Web-визитка