слова песни Infernal Majesty - Anthology Of Death, текст песни Infernal Majesty - Anthology Of Death

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

слова песни Infernal Majesty - Anthology Of Death

Blood dripping from his blade he surveys the slaughtered remains of his victim
There is no one who can save them from the onslaught of his merciless attack
Dissecting the street walking bitches of London and cleansing their souls with his steel
Doctor of death with the mind of a madman can this surgical nightmare be real?
Yes,he's waiting there in the fog the tools of his trade at the ready
Erotic lust couring through his veins as he shudders with the pleasure of his sadistic game

They will bleed for him! they will die for him! Oh god Jack is dead we pray!! He lives!

The righteousness of a thousand priests could not condemn his soul,and bind it to his rotting corpse so his spirit
starts to roam,through the black of night on the wings of death,in search of a body he will possess
His evil lives on terror reigns again.Fear of violent death fills the hearts of men
Can it still be him after all these years ? Shadow of death reliving his moment of glory

They will bleed for him ! they will die for him ! Oh god Jack is dead we pray.....

Running and hiding you'll never escape
He's cunning and brutal one fatal mistake,he'll sneak up behind you and
sever your head
He kills with a passion makes love to his dead
Hot breath on your neck you know that your time has come
You know that your time has come...


Scream as a left click of his wrist slices your body open.Drown in a pool of your ebbing blood as your consciousness begins to fade.Killer driven insane by the blood
Killer over the edge with the pain he bestows. Bleed for me!
Agony surges through nerves still connected to dismember organs hacked up by this butcher

Нравится песня? Жми "Мне Нравится" или "Like" :)

При копировании текста песни ссылка на сайт goodsongs.com.ua обязательна!

слова песни Infernal Majesty - Anthology Of Death

Infernal Majesty - все песни этого исполнителя

Все тексты являются собственностью их авторов. Тексты распространяются для ознакомления.
Rambler's Top100
Создание и поддержка сайта: Web-визитка