слова песни Everdark - The Coming Of Legion, текст песни Everdark - The Coming Of Legion

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

слова песни Everdark - The Coming Of Legion

Scornful Desire
Implant The Seed
Glorious Presence
Creates The Deed
Victim Of Heaven
You're Not So Almighty
Captive Of Your Weakness
No Hope For Survival!!

Reap What You Sow
Death Is All You Gain
Return From Down Below
Belief In Christ Was Insane

Our Numbers Of The Living
And The Deceased Surpass
All Of Your Wildest Dreams
Now You Shall Realize
The Future Of Man
In In Legion's Hands!

I Am Legion
We Are Many
We Shall Rule
Destroyer Of Christianity
(Solo Chris)
Woship That Bastard's Book
For It Was Written By Man
You Fail To Listen Or Look
Run From Your Fears If You Can

He Shall Ascend
To This Satan's World
Corruption Mankind
You'll Learn His Word

Нравится песня? Жми "Мне Нравится" или "Like" :)

При копировании текста песни ссылка на сайт goodsongs.com.ua обязательна!

слова песни Everdark - The Coming Of Legion

Everdark - все песни этого исполнителя

Все тексты являются собственностью их авторов. Тексты распространяются для ознакомления.
Rambler's Top100
Создание и поддержка сайта: Web-визитка